Health: Food and Nutrition, Second Edition DVD

AIMS Multimedia

SKU: DC870550
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 13
Copyright: 1988

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Children learn that each meal should include foods from the four basic food groups: dairy products; breads and cereals; vegetables and fruits; and meat. They learn the value of protein, carbohydrates, vitamins and minerals.