Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: Parables That Jesus Told DVD


SKU: DC983148
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 23

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Brings to light the parables of The Sower, The Good Samaritan, and The Prodigal Son. Music by David Lindley; illustrated by Sam Olson; narrated by Garrison Keillor.