A First Look Series 11-Pack DVD


SKU: DC009019
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 190
Copyright: 2006

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Explore, observe, and investigate scientific concepts with this comprehensive series. Programs include Air; Earth; Electricity; Magnets; Plants; Simple Machines; The Sky Above; Solids, Liquids, and Gases; Sound; Water; and Weather.