Great Composers and Their Music, Second Edition: Franz Peter Schubert DVD


SKU: DC984898
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 17
Copyright: 2004

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

This program presents stories of young Schubert's upbringing in music and singing, his never-ending will to create new musical pieces, and some of his most famous works, including Trout Quintet and the Unfinished Symphony.