Internet Series 3-Pack DVD

Discovery Education

SKU: DC024344
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 53
Copyright: 2008

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

The INTERNET SERIES features three programs designed to guide students through beginning to more advanced navigation of the World Wide Web. Included are Computer and Internet Basics, Internet Research Techniques, and Internet Safety: Pitfalls and Dangers.


Internet Series: Internet Safety: Pitfalls and Dangers 
Internet Series: Computer and Internet Basics
Internet Series: Internet Research Techniques