Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: Follow the Drinking Gourd: A Story of the Underground Railroad DVD


SKU: DC983122
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 30

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Recounts the adventures of a family's escape from slavery. Music by Taj Mahal; illustrated by Yvonne Buchanan; narrated by Morgan Freeman.