Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: Moses in Egypt DVD


SKU: DC983130
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 26

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Follows the life of Moses from his birth through the events leading to his people's exodus from Egypt. Music by The Sounds of Blackness; illustrated by Phil Huling; narrated by Danny Glover.