Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: Moses the Lawgiver DVD


SKU: DC983197
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 25

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Features the story of how Moses received the Ten Commandments and led the Israelites on a long journey to the Promised Land. Music by Lyle Mays; illustrated by John Collier; narrated by Ben Kingsley.