Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: Rip Van Winkle DVD


SKU: DC983080
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 27

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Tells Washington Irving's haunting tale about a man who falls into a deep sleep for twenty years and wakes up to a very different home. Music by Jay Ungar and Mollie Mason; illustrated by Rick Meyerowitz; narrated by Angelica Houston.