Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: The Boy Who Drew Cats DVD


SKU: DC982850
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 30

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Meets a small Japanese boy whose peculiar talent helps bring prosperity to his land. Music by Mark Isham; illustrated by David Johnson; narrated by William Hurt.