Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: The Bremen Town Musicians DVD


SKU: DC982827
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 25

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Relates the comic adventures of a dog, cat, rooster, and donkey who are looking for a fresh start at life. Music by Eugene Friesen; illustrated by David Johnson; narrated by Bob Hoskins.