Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: The Firebird DVD


SKU: DC982934
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 27

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Presents the story of an archer named Ivan and his companion the Horse of Power, who must present the Firebird to the tsar and find a princess from the end of Earth. Music by Mark Isham; illustrated by Robert Van Nutt; narrated by Susan Sarandon.