Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: The Five Chinese Brothers DVD


SKU: DC982900
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 27

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Presents the story of five brothers who use their physical gifts to try to outwit their cruel emperor. Music by Bill Douglass and David Austin; illustrated by Kurt Vargo; narrated by John Lone.