Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: The Night before Christmas DVD


SKU: DC983239
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 22

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Captures the true spirit of Christmas! Music by Mark O'Connor, The Edwin Hawkins Singers, Christ Church Cathedral Choir, Van Dyke Parks, Sarah W. Neil, and Meryl Streep; illustrated by William Cone, Greg Couch, Vivienne Flesher, Bill James, and Tom Christopher; narrated by Meryl Streep.