Rabbit Ears Storybook Collection: The Steadfast Tin Soldier DVD


SKU: DC982751
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 26

Alt Formats:
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Tells the story of a tin soldier and the hardships he endures for love. Music by Mark Isham; illustrated by David Jorgensen; narrated by Jeremy Irons.