The History of Music, Second Edition: The Middle Ages and the Renaissance DVD


SKU: DC985143
Format: DVD
Grade Level:
Runtime: 25
Copyright: 2005

Alt Formats:
Teacher's Guide
Free Resources
Marc Record

Special Savings!  Rabbit Ears - Buy One, Get One Free! Click here to learn more.

Details early Christian and secular music, including plainchant, cantus firmus, motet, polyphony, and counterpoint, and covers Machaud, Landini, Dufay, Ockeghem, and Josquin.